newickpsheader

© 2013 Newick Pre-School | Registered Charity 1060282

 

 

                       Term Dates

Summer Term 2019

 

Monday 3th June - Friday 19th July

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

Monday 9th September - Friday 25th October

(Half Term - 26th October-3rd November)

Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December

(Christmas break - 21st December-5th January)

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February

(Half Term - 15th-23rd February)

Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April

(Easter break - 4th April- 19th April)

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May

(Half Term - 23rd-31st May)

Monday 1st June - Friday 17th July

 

Bank holidays 2020

We will be closed the following days;

Friday 8th May

 

We are open on most Newick School inset days

~