© 2013 Newick Pre-School | Registered Charity 1060282


The Newick Pre-School Committee would like to inform you of our AGM. It is important for as many parents to attend as possible.  Please click on the link below to view the miuntes of our last meeting.






We meet once a term all parents are welcome to join us, we would love to hear your feedback. Hope to see you there.


The Newick Pre-School Committee.

Vix Corbett (Chair), Caroline Holder (Secretary), Emma Crawford-Jones (Treasurer), Emma Popplewell, Caoimhe Dunlop Kate Stanbridge, Tracey Tivey, Emma Reece, Claire Green, Katy Elliott (Pre-School Manager).